Saturday, 17 May 2014

New track from The Dagger

SWEDISH metal four-piece The Dagger have released the track Ahead Of You All with their self-titled debut album due out on June 30th via Century Media Records.

The band features members of Dismember, Grave and Mangrove and are causing quite a stir on the scene.

You can find out more about the band at and check out the video for Ahead Of You All below.

No comments:

Post a Comment