Thursday, 6 June 2013

New video from Handguns

POP punk band Handguns have released a new video for their song Stay With Me off their album Angst on the Vans Warped Tour site. 

Since their inception the band has toured the US with numerous bands including A Loss For Words, The Wonder Years and The Story So Far and released three albums including Anywhere But Home, Don’t Bite Your Tongue and their newest release Angst.

The band - comprising of Taylor Eby (vocals), Kyle Vaught (guitar), Brandon Pagano (lead guitar), CJ Wilson (bass) and Woody Spokas (drums) -  wrote and demoed Angst in an old storage unit they were squatting in illegally, which then moved on to be recorded at Webster Lake Studios.

It was produced by Chris Curren and Evan Phamakis (formerly of VANNA).

Handguns recently toured the UK with Senses Fail and appeared at Slam Dunk Festival.

For more information visit

No comments:

Post a Comment