Monday, 3 March 2014

New video from Doomed From Day One

UK tech-death metallers Doomed From Day One have released the video for Dread.

The track is taken from the Surrey band's Nine Fingers EP, out now on Ghost Music.

DFDO - made up of Sean Scott (vocals), Charlie Griffiths (guitar), Charlie Frederick (guitar), Eifion Sweet (bass) and Daniel Ristic (drums) - are back in the studio soon to record their debut full length and are heading out on a five-date UK tour with Carcer City in May.

Visit or for more.

No comments:

Post a comment