Sunday, 8 June 2014

To The Wind to release new album

HARDCORE outfit To The Wind will release their album Block Out The Sun & Sleep via Pure Noise Records on July 21st.

News of the album - recorded and engineered by Kyle Black (Comeback Kid, New Found Glory, Paramore) - comes after the band came off the road after touring with the likes of Every Time I Die, The Chariot, No Bragging Rights and Comeback Kid.

They will be back out on the road for the Vans Warped Tour from mid-July to August.

To The Wind formed in 2008 when brothers Ryan and Tanner Murphy, along with cousin Cory Lamb, joined pals Matt Farage and Anthony Laur with several EPs following before their debut full-length Empty Eyes.

Get a taster of things to come below and for more on the band visit

No comments:

Post a Comment