Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Debut EP from Memory In Plant

PSYCHEDLIC trio Memory In Plant have released their debut EP An Epic Triumph.

The EP was self-produced by the Tel Aviv outfit in their home studios and includes the singles This Love, Shame On Me and Eyes Up.

Imri Cohen from the band told RealSoundsOK: "All three of us are musical producers and really love to experiment with different forms of music.

"Our lyrics consist with elements of space and time, with the additional human planting here and there and the music is influenced by experimental, psychedelic, electronic and progressive rock.

Have a listen to the EP below and download it at memoryinplant.bandcamp.com/album/an-epic-triumph

For more on the band, visit facebook.com/MemoryInPlant, twitter.com/MemoryInPlant or read the Q&A the band did with RealSoundsOK back in May here.

No comments:

Post a comment