Friday, 27 February 2015

New video from The Phantoms

INDIE rockers The Phantoms have released the video for their new single Wasting Time.

The boys from West Lothian have been winning a few fans since the launch of debut EP This Is How It Should Be and have earned support slots alongside Catfish And The Bottlemen and We Were Promised Jetpacks.

The four-piece are made up of Colin Simpson (vox, rhythm guitar), Colin McKillop (lead guitar), Peter Stewart (bass, backing vox) and Blair Cullen (drums).

Watch the video below and visit for more on the band.

No comments:

Post a comment