Saturday, 3 December 2016

20 more added to Download 2017 line-up

Photo credit:
Kennerdeigh Scott
A WHOPPING deluge of 20 bands has been added to the bill for next summer's Download Festival including Alter Bridge, Airbourne and Mastodon.

They will join headliners System Of A Down, Biffy Clyro and Aerosmith at Donington on the weekend of June 9-11.

Also added in the latest batch are Opeth, Clutch, Ministry, DevilDriver, Coheed and Cambria, The Dead Daisies, Sum 41, Good Charlotte and Pierce The Veil.

You can find out the full list of bands playing at the event next June - and ticketing details - at

No comments:

Post a comment