Thursday, 6 March 2014

New material on the way from Only Crime

PUNK/hardcore supergroup Only Crime will release their new LP Pursuance on May 12th through Rise Records.

Formed in 2002, the band features Russ Rankin (Good Riddance), Aaron Dalbec (Bane/Converge), Bill Stevenson (Black Flag/Descendants/All), Dan Kelly (The Frisk/Tegan and Sara) and Matt Hoffman (Modern Life Is War).

The new album - for which you can view a brief teaser below - is the follow-up to 2004's To The Nines and the band will be heading out to tour in the UK and Europe for the first time since 2010 later this year.

For more information visit

No comments:

Post a comment