Friday, 20 June 2014

Debut release from TEN-79

INDIE alt-rockers TEN-79 release their debut album Love, Life & Lies on June 27th.

The East Yorkshire outfit - Gary Luckhurst (vox/guitars), Brian Hartington (guitar), Jim Cadwallender (bass) and Wally Youngman (drums) - recorded the LP last year.

TEN-79 have already attracted attention for their sounds. Shed Seven frontman Rick Witter featured their Wayside demo on his radio show, while other tracks have also garnered time on the airwaves across the globe.

You can check out the video for Wayside below and for more on the band visit or check out the Q&A the band did with RealSoundsOK last April by clicking here.

No comments:

Post a Comment